Songs of Innocence and Experience out now

Out now, ‘Songs of Innocence and Experience 1965-1995’ is the definitive collection of the first 30 years of Marianne Faithfull’s recording career across Decca and Island.

Featuring singles and rarities including the unavailable 7″ versions of ‘Something Better’ & ‘Sister Morphine’, plus five unreleased tracks including two unheard songs ‘I’m In Love Again’ & ‘The Calm Before The Storm’.

Vinyl LP

Available now, the 2xLP / 2xCD collection is the first Marianne Faithfull compilation since 2001’s An Introduction to… and the first to contain rare and unreleased material since the Island Anthology A Perfect Stranger in 1998.