Kissin’ Time Deluxe Edition

Kissin’ Time, an eclectic, beautiful anomaly in Marianne Faithfull’s catalogue will be re-issued this month.
Originally released in 2002, Kissin Time is a collection of co-written collaborations with an impressive lineup of contemporary musicians and producers Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur, Jarvis Cocker, Matt Sweeney and Etienne Daho.
The album is issued for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl.
The reissued CD and digital format include a selection of previously unreleased bonus material including two unheard recordings, ‘The World Between’ and ‘If You Don’t Touch Yourself’. For further information on the release click on Kissin’ Time‘s entry in the Discography.
Kissin’ Time is set for release on January 27th and is available for pre-order now.

The 2023 CD deluxe edition